Gigs

  • Thurs 2nd May 2019 – (8pm) – Loughton Folk Club, 8 Station Road, Loughton, IG10 4NX www.loughtonfolkclub.btck.co.uk
  • Thurs 9th May 2019 – (on at 5pm) – ChillOut Music Sessions, Caffe Nero, 16 Prince Albert Street, Brighton BN1 1HF #ChillOutBrighton
  • Thurs 16th May 2019 – (8pm) – Coastal Connections, Coast Cafe des Artistes, Beach Parade, Worthing BN11 2ES
  • Sat 15th June 2019 – (8pm) – Luna Lounge, 7 Church Lane, Leytonstone, E11 1HG lunalounge.info
  • Tues 18th June 2019 – (7.30pm doors) – D3W3, Alton Rugby Club, 23 Anstey Ln, Alton GU34 2NB
  • Sat 20th July 2019 – (8pm doors) – Lost Horizons Folk Club, The Harrison, 28 Harrison Street, Kings Cross, London WC1H 8JF
  • Sun 28th July 2019 – (5pm) – The Ypres Castle Inn, Gungarden, Rye TN31 7HH
  • Sat 24th August 2019 – (8pm) – Luna Lounge, 7 Church Lane, Leytonstone, E11 1HG lunalounge.info
  • Mon 16th Sept 2019 – (7.30pm) – Mrs Yarringtons @ 4Seasons , 3 The Waterfront, Eastbourne BN23 5UZ www.mrsy.co.uk
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019 – (8pm) – St Edith Folk, St. Ediths Hall, High St, Kemsing, Sevenoaks TN15 6NA www.stedithfolk.co.uk – Supporting Stick In The Wheel
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019 – (8pm) – Luna Lounge, 7 Church Lane, Leytonstone, E11 1HG lunalounge.info
Roland, Yapp & Jackson - Music and Words Festival Nantwich - Photo by Chris Driver

Roland, Yapp & Jackson – Music and Words Festival Nantwich – Photo by Chris Driver