Gigs & Sessions

  • Tues 5th Nov 2019 – (eve) – Brian Player’s – Acoustic Cafe Radio Show, Alton (Live Radio session)
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019 – (8pm) – Lamb Lewes Live, The Lamb, 10 Fisher St, Lewes BN7 2DG Lamb Lewes Live
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019 – (5pm) – Pete Jones Show – Radio Reverb, Brighton (Live Radio session)
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019 – (2.30pm) – Hobgoblin Music – In-Store – Brighton, 8 Queens Rd, Brighton BN1 3XF (Live In-Store session)
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019 – (7.30pm) Mrs Yarringtons @ 4Seasons , 3 The Waterfront, Eastbourne BN23 5UZ www.mrsy.co.uk
  • Sat 11th Jan 2020 – UK Americana Bar TV Show (Live session) theukamericanabar.com
  • Thurs 16th Jan 2020 – (8pm doors) – The Anchor Folk Club, The Blue Anchor Pub, 155 High Road, Byfleet, Surrey. KT14 7RL www.anchorfolkclub.com
  • Sat 1st Feb 2020 – (4pm-6pm) – World Folk Show, Marlow FM 97.5 (Live Radio session)
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020 – (8pm doors) – D3W3, Alton Rugby Club, 23 Anstey Ln, Alton GU34 2NB
  • Sat 29th Feb 2020 – (1pm) – Union Music Store – In-Store – Lewes. A live In-Store session for the launch of the new album, ‘Double Rainbow’, at Union Music Store, 1 Lansdown Place, Lewes BN7 2JT www.unionmusicstore.com
  • Sun 1st March 2020 – (9pm) – Doug Welch’s Folk Show – BBC Radio Kent 96.7 FM | 104.2 FM (Live Radio session)
  • Fri 13th March 2020 (12pm) – Radio Ashford 107.1FM with Phill Thorne (Live Radio session)
  • Sun 29th March 2020 – (3.30pm) – Lewes Con Club – Sundays in the Bar, 139 High Street, Lewes BN7 1XS
  • Wed 6th May 2020 – (7.30pm) – Lymington Folk & Blues Club, White Hart, 17 Milford Road, SO41 9DF www.lymingtonfolkandblues.org
  • Sun 28th June (10am) Radio Ashford 107.1FM with Ben Watson (Live Radio session)
  • Sun 28th June (2pm to 4pm) – The Glass House, 22 High Street, Ashford, Kent, TN24 8TD www.the-glass-house.co.uk
  • Fri 2nd October 2020 (12pm) Radio Ashford 107.1FM with Phill Thorne (Live Radio session)