Gigs & Sessions

2022

  • Fri 14th Jan 2022 (7.30pm Free entry) Songs n’ Blues at Cellar Arts Club, Worthing
  • Thurs 20th Jan 2022 (8pm) Lion & Lobster, Brighton
  • Fri 4th Feb 2022 (doors 8pm) Mid Sussex Music Hall , Hassocks Hotel, Hassocks (support for The Self Help Group )
  • Wed 16th Feb 2022 (8pm) Lewes Road Inn, Brighton
  • Sat 26th Feb 2022 (8.30pm start) The Sound Lounge – MORDEN, 102 London Road, Morden SM4 5AY
  • Wed 16th March 2022 (8pm) D3W3, Alton Rugby Club, Alton
  • Sun 27th March 2022 (3.30pm) Sundays in the Bar, Lewes Con Club , 139 High Street, Lewes BN7 1XS
  • Fri 1st April 2022 (from 7pm) The Freemasons, 38-39 Western Rd, Hove BN3 1AF
  • Thurs 7th April 2022 (8pm) Railway Roots, Railway Inn, Portslade
  • Mon 11th April 2022 (from 8pm) Colindale Folk Club, Chandos Arms, 31 Colindale Ave, London NW9 5DS
  • Fri 15th April 2022 (from 5pm) Sundowner at the Jenny Lind, Old Town, Hastings
  • Sun 24 April 2022 (from 7pm) Bluebell Roots – Music in the Kitchen, Bates Green Farm, Polegate, BN26 6SH
  • Wed 25th May 2022 (from 7.30pm) Lewes Road Inn , Lewes Road, Brighton
  • Thurs 2nd June 2022 (from 8pm) Tiny Festival Sessions , The Garden Bar, Hove
  • Fri 3rd June 2022 (5.30pm) Jubilee Beer & Music Weekend , Old Oak Inn, Arlington
  • Sat 4th June 2022 (from 2pm) Fundraiser for Ukraine, Maidenbower Park Community Club, Crawley RH10 7QX
  • Tues 14th June 2022 (7.30pm) The Hive Acoustic Showcase, Pavilion Cafe Bar, Royal Parade, Eastbourne
  • Thurs 16th June 2022 (from 8pm) Lion & Lobster , Brighton
  • Sun 26th June 2022 (from 6.30pm) Tom Cole’s Sunday Sounds at The Brickmakers, Brickmakers Alehouse, 27 Sea Rd, Bexhill-on-Sea TN40 1EE
  • Sat 20th August 2022 (from 8pm) Sound Lounge , London
  • Sat 27th August 2022 (midday) Mid Sussex Music & Ale Festival, Mid Sussex Music Hall, Hassocks Hotel, Hassocks
  • Fri 9th – Sat 10th Sept 2022 (time tbc) CranFest 2022, Cranbrook Music Festival, Cranbrook, Kent, TN17 3HF
  • Thurs 3rd Nov 2022 (8pm) Railway Roots, Railway Inn, Portslade
  • Sat 26th Nov 2022 (7.30pm doors) Printers Playhouse Theatre, 49A Grove Rd, Eastbourne BN21 4TX