Gigs & Sessions

  • Mon 16th Sept 2019 – (7.30pm) – Mrs Yarringtons @ 4Seasons , 3 The Waterfront, Eastbourne BN23 5UZ www.mrsy.co.uk
  • Fri 4th Oct 2019 – (8pm) – St Edith Folk, St. Ediths Hall, High St, Kemsing, Sevenoaks TN15 6NA www.stedithfolk.co.uk – Supporting Stick In The Wheel
  • Sun 6th Oct 2019 – (12pm – 3pm) – Russell Hill’s Country Music Show – Express FM, Portsmouth (Live Radio session)
  • Sun 13th Oct 2019 – (9pm) – Doug Welch’s Folk Show – BBC Radio Kent (Live Radio session)
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019 – (8pm) – Kieran Cooke’s ‘Crossing The Tracks’ – Radio Woking (Live Radio session)
  • Tues 5th Nov 2019 – (eve) – Brian Player’s – Acoustic Cafe Radio Show, Alton (Live Radio session)
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019 – (8pm) – Luna Lounge, 7 Church Lane, Leytonstone, E11 1HG lunalounge.info
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019 – (5pm) – Pete Jones Show – Radio Reverb, Brighton (Live Radio session)
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019 – (2.30pm) – Hobgoblin Music – In-Store – Brighton, 8 Queens Rd, Brighton BN1 3XF (Live In-Store session)
  • Thurs 16th Jan 2020 – (8pm doors) – The Anchor Folk Club, The Blue Anchor Pub, 155 High Road, Byfleet, Surrey. KT14 7RL www.anchorfolkclub.com
  • Wed 19th Feb 2020 – (8pm doors) – D3W3, Alton Rugby Club, 23 Anstey Ln, Alton GU34 2NB
  • Sun 29th March 2020 – (3.30pm) – Lewes Con Club – Sundays in the Bar, 139 High Street, Lewes BN7 1XS