Gigs & Sessions

Bandcamp Facebook Instagram YouTube Spotify

2024

  • Thurs 18th Jan 2024 (from 8pm) Beluga Promotions at The Southern Belle, 3 Waterloo Street, Hove, BN3 1AQ
  • Fri 19th Jan 2024 (doors 7.30pm) Colindale Barnet Folk Club, Bull Theatre, 68 High Street, Barnet EN5 5SJ
  • Sat 27th Jan 2024 (7pm) Ignition Brewery, The Sydenham Centre, 44A Sydenham Rd, London SE26 5QX
  • Fri 16th Feb 2024 (doors 8pm) Opening for Robert Vincent, Mid Sussex Music Hall, Hassocks Hotel, Hassocks BN6 8HN Tickets available here
  • Sat 17th Feb 2024 (4pm) Duke of Wellington, 368 Brighton Rd, Shoreham-by-Sea BN43 6RE
  • Mon 26th Feb 2024 (doors 8pm) Croydon Folk Club, Ruskin House, 23 Coombe Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 1BD Tickets available here
  • Sat 2nd March 2024 (7.30pm) waterintobeer, Unit 2, Mantle Court, 209-211 Mantle Road, Brockley, London SE4 2EW
  • Thurs 7th March 2024 (7.30pm) Acoustic session for 22 Drivers Records at The Brunswick, The Brunswick, Hove
  • Sun 17th March 2024 (3pm) Brolly Taproom, 8 Redkiln Close, Horsham, RH13 5QL
  • Fri 29th March 2023 (5pm) Jason McNiff’s Sundowner at The Jenny Lind, 69 High St, Old Town, Hastings TN34 3EW
  • Sat 30th March 2024 (doors 7pm) Revolution Records, 1 Central Parade, Penge, London SE20 7TN
  • Sun 7th April 2024 (4pm) Sunday Sessions at The Neptune Inn, 10 Victoria Terrace, Hove BN3 2WB
  • Fri 12th April 2024 (doors 7pm) – St Edith Folk, The Vestry Hall, Stone Street, Cranbrook, TN17 3HA www.stedithfolk.co.uk
  • Sun 28th April 2024 (1pm) The Hop Tub, 113 High St, Hurstpierpoint, BN6 9PU
  • Thurs 2nd May 2024 (8pm) Croak Club, Toad in the Hole, 1 Newland Road, Worthing BN11 1JR
  • Mon 6th May 2024 (7pm) Lighthorne Folk, The Antelope Inn, Lighthorne CV35 0BX
  • Wed 8th May 2024 (8pm) Banbury Folk Club, The Three Pigeons, Southam Rd, Banbury, OX16 2ED
  • Sat 18th May 2024 (1pm) Ropetackle Arts Centre, Little High Street, Shoreham-by-Sea, BN43 5EG Free but ticketed
  • Sun 19th May 2024 (2pm) Wilde Sundays Showcase, South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell, RG12 7PA
  • Sat 25th May 2024 (4pm) FileFest Festival, Adversane, West Sussex
  • Sun 26th May 2024 (1pm) Brighton Fringe Festival – O’Donnell Moonshine Stage, Jubilee Square, Brighton
  • Mon 27th May 2024 (8pm) Steyning Festival, The Big Top, Fletchers Croft, Steyning, West Sussex, BN44 3XZ Steyning Live Lounge
  • Thurs 30th May 2024 (8pm) George Payne, 18 Payne Ave, Brighton and Hove, Hove BN3 5HB
  • Sun 2nd June 2024 (5pm) The Stag Inn, 14 All Saints’ St, Hastings TN34 3BJ
  • Fri 7th June 2024 (7.45pm doors) New Music Nights, Reigate Priory Football Club, Park Lane, Reigate, RH2 8JX
  • Sun 9th June 2024 (4pm) Brolly Taproom, 8 Redkiln Close, Horsham, RH13 5QL
  • Sun 23rd June 2024 (3pm) Hangover Sessions at The Maltshovel, Horsham RH12 2PG
  • Sat 20th July 2024 (TBA) Arundel Festival – Details to be announced
  • Sat 27th July 2024 (3pm) Horsham Bandstand – Carfax, Horsham Town Centre, RH12 1FD
  • Sat 10th Aug 2024 (TBA) The Sportsman, Goddards Green – Details to be announced
  • Sun 11th Aug 2024 (2pm) Robb Johnson and The Irregulars’ Sunday Sessions, Lewes Road Inn, 158 Lewes Rd, Brighton BN2 3LF
  • Sat 31st Aug 2024 (6pm ish) Rabbit Hole Acoustic Tent Wick Street Festival, Wick St Paddocks, Berwick, East Sussex www.wickstfestivals.co.uk
  • Sat 7th Sept 2024 (1pm) CranFest 2024, Cranbrook, Kent
  • Fri 13th Sept 2024 (7.30pm) Proper Cycling & Coffee, 26 Keymer Rd, Hassocks BN6 8AN (table reservations)
  • Sun 29th Sept 2024 (4pm) The Kings Arms, 80 High St, Billingshurst RH14 9QS
  • Sun 27th Oct 2024 (5pm) Tom Cole’s Sunday Sounds, Brickmaker’s Alehouse, 27 Sea Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex, TN40 1EE
  • Sat 9th Nov 2024 (7pm) The Dog House, Evegate, Station Road, Smeeth, Kent, TN25 6SX
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2024 (eve) Players Theatre, 147 High Street, Hurstpierpoint – part of HURSTFolk Festival (22nd-24th Nov 2024)