Ian Roland, Simon Yapp and Brione Jackson, are a Roots, Folk trio of 12 string guitar, fiddle and cello, from Brighton, UK. We have just released a new EP called ‘The Valley’. Here’s a video to go with the title track…

The Valley

Download EP The Valley (Feb 2018) from Bandcamp

Day Became You

Download EP Day Became You (Jan 2017) from Bandcamp. “Take time to absorb the highly infectious music. Hear once and this will remain fixed in your head for days.”, Tim Carroll, Folkwords.

How That Dust Jumps

Download album How That Dust Jumps (April 2015) from Bandcamp. Included in Americana UK’s ‘Writers Best Of 2015’. “… songs that define the word earworm…” R. Scutt, FATEA.

Suitcase – a live collection

Download album Suitcase – a live collection (July 2016) from Bandcamp. “A great collection of songs full of heart”, Baylen Leonard, Amazing Radio.


Download EP Helicopter (Jan 2014) from Bandcamp …”a delightful gem to be sought out and listened to…” Keith Hargreaves, Americana UK.